Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My First Story in Felarya - A Valentine's special

Go down 
+3
11cookeaw1
The Joker
Jætte_Troll
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Jætte_Troll
Friend of the Jotun
Friend of the Jotun
Jætte_Troll

My First Story in Felarya - A Valentine's special Empty
PostSubject: My First Story in Felarya - A Valentine's special   My First Story in Felarya - A Valentine's special Icon_minitimeFri Feb 06, 2009 12:22 am

Well, Valentines is more than a week away. But - meh. I felt like writing now. This is a sorta funny story in Felarya, featuring my characters. There's a bit of vore in it too.Critique would be nice...I'm a pretty newb writer.

Valentimes

The Jotun Fenja sat down laughing in the middle of a clearing in the jungle of Felarya. She was similar to a human, beside the fact that she was around 70 feet tall. She had messy fair hair, light brown eyes and a pair of small tusks. (Much smaller than most Jotun tusks.) Her tail, similar to a cows, swished around and rubbed her pointed ears in excitement.

“Hah! That was amazing! We got every last bit of that caravan gold!” she said, falling onto her back laughing in triumph.

“And did you see the look on that Harpies face? She comes right at me and looked so freakin’ confused when I whipped the Sphere out. Then she looked like a fried chicken when you hit her with the lightening gun.”

She took the brass Sphere out of its holster and placed it on the ground. Three prongs emerged from the bottom and kept it upright. The hatch on top opened and a young human came out. He was pale and wore a dark coat and dark goggles covering his blue eyes. He ran a hand through his unkempt light brown hair. Grip tried to be serious, but couldn’t suppress a small grin.

“That defiantly wasn’t something I get to see every day. We were very fortunate.”