Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

First try at a story

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ragzan
Tasty morsel

First try at a story Empty
PostSubject: First try at a story   First try at a story Icon_minitimeSun Apr 26, 2009 1:04 am

Hello, this is my first attempt at a story, and Im just posting the begining as Im not sure Im good enough for this.
This story is about two of my characters I made, and some minor ones aswell.
Its about a Neko and some Efriis, and if you dont know what a Efrii is you can find them here: http://www.felarya.com/wiki/index.php?title=Minor_races#Tinies

Please excuse spelling errors as I have mild dyslexia.
Critic is very welcome but please dont be to harsh, this is my first attempt and Im still learning.

The sun had just gone down and the forest was getting quiet as Amy walked home from her trip to the river to catch fish.
It had been a lousy day, both her belly and the box she had to gather fish for later in was empty, and she was really hungry, but atleast she had some fruit at home.
Suddenly her ears twitched as she heard voices, they sounded angry but where quite hard to hear. She stoped for a moment and concidered ignoring it as it would probably just be trubble, but her curious nature got the best of her and she carefully moved closer to the sound.
As she looked out from behind a large tree she could see the five people who were making all the noice, and the sight made her forget all about how bad the day had been. Amy licked her lips as her mouth started to water at the sight of the Efriis.

Pain coursed thrugh Clyde's body as the fist conected with his chest, and he feelt one of his ribs almost breaking from the impact.
He had been a idiot to expect a fair fight from this coward, and skilled fighter or not, he couldent stand up to four people at once.