Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Life Update

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
dragon808tr
Survivor
Survivor

Life Update  Empty
PostSubject: Life Update    Life Update  Icon_minitimeTue May 26, 2015 4:59 pm

Things...have been Hell recently, to say the least. I found out last week that I failed organic chem, which means I now have two huge F's in 2 years of college. I've been in depression ever since. Also, i'm now the family's slave/whipping boy while my brother gets treated like a princess. Tonight, my parents saw my grades, and it didn't go well to say the least.

I'm alone, I think no one cares. No body even responds to me! I'm honestly considering running away from home. Maybe sneak into the military or something, not that I got much to lose.

Its just, i'm not good at anything. I could be great at bio, but chem is holding me back. I just feel behind everyone this semester. Maybe I really am worthless and a failure. I mean, no one really texts me, no one calls, there is no one who is interested in me (and yes, i have had the balls to ask and get shot down every time).

Maybe I should just give up? Everyone thinks im batshit crazy anyway. Especially many here after I posted my theory on things a month ago. I mean, look how many people care! No one! Nobody gives a damn about me or what I do.

I mean, look at my life. I live in a room with bugs that always seem to annoy me at the worst times, a mom who could care less and is the most unsympathetic person on earth since hitler (Her cure for depression - "SUCK IT UP!"). A dad who acts more like a mom than anything and is uninvolved most of the time. A younger bro who is annoying as anything and never shuts up and also bullies me non stop over my love of Garry's Mod. Any other familial relationships are deceased/strained into flashpoints by my mom.