Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rhoswen

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
buddha66667
Great warrior
Great warrior
buddha66667

Rhoswen Empty
PostSubject: Rhoswen   Rhoswen Icon_minitimeSun Dec 19, 2010 1:38 am

Ok so I woke up and had some ideas boiling around in my brain that I just wanted to get put someone safe before I forgot them so to the computer at 2:30 am.
This is the first time I’m going to be trying to write up a female character and I’m new to this myself so please bear with me.
Name: Rhoswen (meaning White Rose)
Race: Mist Fairy
Minimum height: 3”
Maximum height: 5’ 7”
Common height: 5’ 7”
Appearance: generally walking around at 5’7” she uses her illusion magic to make herself appear more human, elven or like a neko when trying to lure prey close enough to shrink so she can eat. Her hair is long and white. When not making herself appear as prey her wings are translucent blue dragonfly wings.
Clothing: Birthday suit
Attitude: She acts rather childish at times making a big fuss over little things. She hates humans and although doesn’t enjoy their taste eats them as her favorite meal generally while eating something flavorful to go with them. She tends to talk a lot to other predators and prey alike. Most of the conversation though consists of eating and enjoying the struggles that her food makes which tend to make her prey even more uneasy. She will often ask her prey if you “Could please struggle a lot after I swallow you?”This is because she likes the feeling of prey struggling inside her and it helps her fall asleep. The only way you have a chance of escaping her once caught is if you answer her no. but simply saying no isn’t enough because she will “test you” by using her magic to make you think you being eaten and watching how you respond.
Food preference: Humans, nekos, and elves