Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Blackjacks

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
EdgedWeapon
valiant swordman
valiant swordman
EdgedWeapon

New Blackjacks Empty
PostSubject: New Blackjacks   New Blackjacks Icon_minitimeWed Jul 13, 2011 3:39 am

Hey. I'm posting three short bios on the new members of the blackjack mercenary squad - I'm dropping it down from the original super-powered six to a mere mediocre three. I did this because I didn't like the mary sue-ish slant my work was taking. Please, I'm posting these here to get feedback, so please please PLEASE comment!

Kurt: Typical everyman. A self-taught magician, Kurt goes into the felaryan wilderness armed with a revolver, a magic talking sword (which never shuts up) and and as much knowledge as he could safely scrounge up from the Negav library. His chief stregnth is his ability to talk his way out of encounters with preds. He originally came from a backwater world which was isolated from all others by thick inter-dimensional walls. When he got to Felarya, he was unable to return to his home world, so decided to stay and enjoy the eternal youth and giant bosoms.

Felicity: A neko from a backwater village, Felicity was brought to Negav by her father when only twelve years old. She quickly attained pop stardom with her natural singing voice and upbeat personality. After her father was killed by a mugger in a backstreet, Felicity quickly fell from grace, becoming known as the biggest whore in Negav as the quality of her music declined. Drunken and near bankrupt, she joined the blackjacks for another income stream.