Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Battal Oak Update

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Shady Knight
Lord of the Elements
Shady Knight

Battal Oak Update Empty
PostSubject: Battal Oak Update   Battal Oak Update Icon_minitimeMon Nov 13, 2017 3:43 pm

Yes, after laying dormant for thousands of years, I have crawled out of my lair to bitch about something from eons ago! Evil laugh

After reading a story (which shall remain anonymous) where Battal Oak, I've gone back to read the entry to re-familiarize with the mighty tree.  Then, as I studied the relic from a bygone era, a realization suddenly dawned on me.  The idea is complete nonsense.  For reference, I'll post the entry itself so it's easier for me to point out my problems with it.

Quote :