Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newbie here

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
dataway
Tasty morsel

Newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here   Newbie here Icon_minitimeWed May 25, 2022 2:40 pm

Um, hey
I'm well aware that it's 2022, probably over 10 years since the thriving of this community. I'm a little disappointed I missed the golden age, I absolutely would have joined sooner if I had the ability to.

Yeah, I'm newer around here, and I just made a forum account. I'm really interested in Felarya. More so the community aspect. So I just have a few questions.

Is the community gone? Dead? Am I far too late?
Is there a discord or something with even minimal active members?
If the answers so far are "no" and "yes", is there any way I could join?

Thanks to whoever answers.. if anyone does, assuming there's still some life left here.
Back to top Go down
TheLightLost
Survivor
Survivor
TheLightLost

Newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newbie here   Newbie here Icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2022 8:18 am

dataway wrote:
Um, hey
I'm well aware that it's 2022, probably over 10 years since the thriving of this community. I'm a little disappointed I missed the golden age, I absolutely would have joined sooner if I had the ability to.

Yeah, I'm newer around here, and I just made a forum account. I'm really interested in Felarya. More so the community aspect. So I just have a few questions.

Is the community gone? Dead? Am I far too late?
Is there a discord or something with even minimal active members?
If the answers so far are "no" and "yes", is there any way I could join?

Thanks to whoever answers.. if anyone does, assuming there's still some life left here.