Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

TJ's characters

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
TeeJeh
Tasty morsel
TeeJeh

TJ's characters Empty
PostSubject: TJ's characters   TJ's characters Icon_minitimeThu Jul 05, 2012 9:40 pm

Hey there everybody! I've been sitting around doing nothing for a good two years and two months now, and I've decided I'm going to get off my lazy butt and get to work on writing up my character bios. My first story is on the way, but the first draft sucked so it's being re-written, so it will need time. Hopefully my characters will not require much more work, seeing as I've had this much time of working on poorly written stories and revisions on the characters to see how best they'd work. Also, just to note, This was written with the intention of it being looked over by my friends who are better writers than me, but don't know a lot about Felarya, so some things are stated here that are going to be completely obvious to you, but is simply meant to help them help me in not being as much of a sucky writer. But now I'm rambling! The character goes up now.

Name: Sherl Umaia (Ooh-my-uh)
Race: Human
Sex: Female
Height: 5'4"
Skin color: Peachy Beige
Hair: Long and Orange
Eye color: Faded Sky Blue

Backstory: