Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Fate of the Ship Elina and her crew.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
iZyren
Naga food
iZyren

The Fate of the Ship Elina and her crew. Empty
PostSubject: The Fate of the Ship Elina and her crew.   The Fate of the Ship Elina and her crew. Icon_minitimeTue Sep 25, 2018 5:00 am

Hi!
This story of mine I've been working on for the past three years or so and it's still not completed, however I will post parts of the story when they get finished. A reason for it taking so long is my: It's not good enough feeling that I keep on having while writing and as a result I can't even count how many times it has been re-written. Critique is always welcome =).

Chapter 1

It was a cloudy sky above the costal city Neiros during the morning hours and a ship was preparing to set sail in the harbour. The ship were of the type High Transporter. A ship with three decks with cannons mounted on the upper deck, second deck acting as crew cabins and storage while the third acting as cargo storage and ship maintenance room. It had three main sails on it, a triangular shaped sail at the bow, a rather big mast sail in the middle and another triangular sail at the stern. In the front of the ship on the left side of the ship there sat a name plate. It held the name of the ship: Elina. On board of the ship there were full movement, the crew of the ship were both rigging the masts and moving down boxes of cargo to the lower deck. The captain were leaning against the ship’s wheel while reading the instructions that he had gotten beforehand.

“Royal Decree”