Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Before the Party Snack

Go down 
AuthorMessage
L'Ryn
Temple scourge
Temple scourge
L'Ryn

Before the Party Snack Empty
PostSubject: Before the Party Snack   Before the Party Snack Icon_minitimeSat Sep 13, 2008 3:11 pm

Hi. I'm new. I should be introducing myself, but I was so excited... I decided to post this up!
It's got vore. XDD
I'm a horrible writer, so I apologize for any crappiness or misunderstandings or convoluted expressions.

Er, some explainations in the story.

L'Ryn is a male, but he just passes for a female because he looks THAT feminine. He's proficient in size changing magics and several others, but I'm not revealing that much here. He's a dhampir, and can drink blood (he has to, actually, but not often, he enjoys swallowing live prey more). He is good friends with Crisis (she woke him up from what was supposed to be an 'eternal' slumber), regards Anna with friendly intentions, and he is Sevr's lover. Sevr is a sadistic naga who enjoys chewing. He also has several other friends. Abhayankara and Pheobe are two of these people. Abha and Pheobe will have a more in depth explaination later, but what I can tell you is that they are from another universe, Abha is a shape shifting Naga, Pheobe (nicknamed the Time-Space Witch *HINT*) is a golem with strong pre-cognition abilites along with some power with dimensional and space magic, yes, Abha and Pheobe are mates.

Pheobe: No we aren't! >< We haven't mated yet.

Get back in that cave. *kick*

Pheobe: OW!

Oh yes. Click this link for an idea of what L'Ryn looks like. XD

https://s187.photobucket.com/albums/x114/IyatehLolita/?action=view&current=Sethdressup.jpg

```````````````````````````````````````

"It should be around here, somewhere..."

"You probably read the map wrong, idiot!"

"You're both idiots."