Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

"Oh Geez, not another naga.."

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Saironthis
Veteran knight
Veteran knight
Saironthis

"Oh Geez, not another naga.." Empty
PostSubject: "Oh Geez, not another naga.."   "Oh Geez, not another naga.." Icon_minitimeFri Nov 13, 2009 7:01 pm

This is my first attempt at anything close to an "Official Character." I know that nagas are seen as Overdone, but I wanted to try and see if I can do something a little different within the "Norm"

Treifa

Background-Treifa is a young Diamond Naga that lived with her parents, Siale and Jeros, and a pair of human spell casters, a male mage named Niets, and a female druid named Reyem, until an incident that occurred two years ago. She was hunting for a meal in the crystal forest when she was attacked by another predator. She then accidentally fled into a dimensional rift and wandered into the forest parts of Felarya. She lived in a cave near the fairy kingdom until one day, the mage Niets managed to contact her. After Niets told her that her family was alive and worried about her, she set out to head home, regardless of the dangers she would face…

Physical Description
Age-44
Height- 40’ (Head to ground)
Sex-Female
Hair-White, rough styled, long
Eyes- Sky Blue
Human skin- Pale
Scales-Cyan with no pattern. Underscales are white.