Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :)

Go down 
+7
French snack
Karbo
DaNoob13
NinthSun
Anime-Junkie
tkh1304
Mortis
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Mortis
Great warrior
Great warrior
Mortis

The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :) Empty
PostSubject: The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :)   The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :) Icon_minitimeSat Aug 07, 2010 10:04 pm

This is my first try at writing a story so expect there to be a few mistakes Smile Read the bio below (It has necessary backstory)

(If you have read the bio before please read it again. much has been revised.)

First chapter is done! If people like it I will post more.

I took your advice about not posting the bio here, so here is a link:

https://felarya.forumotion.com/character-discussion-f16/edit-mortis-bio-revised-hopefully-not-as-cliche-now-_-t2171.htm Very Happy

Last edited by Mortis on Fri Jan 14, 2011 6:54 am; edited 14 times in total
Back to top Go down
tkh1304
Temple scourge
Temple scourge
tkh1304

PostSubject: Re: The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :)   The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :) Icon_minitimeSun Aug 08, 2010 4:29 am

Hello dude, I see that you have tried to made your character become more original, and even added a background story for him. Nice job, I guess XD

However, I still think you should put these background story together with your bio in character discussion, not here ^^
Back to top Go down
http://tkh1304.deviantart.com
Anime-Junkie
Loremaster
Anime-Junkie

PostSubject: Re: The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :)   The Quest for an Answer. *Chap 6 is finally up! Enjoy :) Icon_minitimeSun Aug 08, 2010 5:11 am

tkh1304 wrote: