Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A new alien race for Felarya

Go down 
+9
rcs619
luke112
Jætte_Troll
buddha66667
Pendragon
Black Aquila
TheLightLost
Slimetoad
Solomon
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Solomon
Marauder of the deep jungle

A new alien race for Felarya Empty
PostSubject: A new alien race for Felarya   A new alien race for Felarya Icon_minitimeMon Mar 28, 2011 9:21 pm

hi

Last edited by Solomon on Tue Mar 29, 2011 3:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Solomon

PostSubject: A new alien race for Felarya   A new alien race for Felarya Icon_minitimeMon Mar 28, 2011 10:15 pm

Okey I'm going to use this topic to make a new alien race for Felarya

also if I need to power down my race in anyway please let me know because I'm new to Felarya

Last edited by Solomon on Tue Mar 29, 2011 11:38 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Solomon

PostSubject: Re: A new alien race for Felarya   A new alien race for Felarya Icon_minitimeMon Mar 28, 2011 10:35 pm

I'm going to work on my new Alien race for Felarya

Last edited by Solomon on Tue Mar 29, 2011 3:07 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Slimetoad
Temple scourge
Temple scourge
Slimetoad

PostSubject: Re: A new alien race for Felarya   A new alien race for Felarya Icon_minitimeTue Mar 29, 2011 3:39 am

Okay, on top of the many things wrong with this, if they are all over making alliances why is it that they leave humans alone yet "can't help but follow them"' ?

Not to mention that "humans but stronger and faster" is something that is not only completely unoriginal but gets boring and old fast. I'd suggest you think better on this stuff next time
Back to top Go down
TheLightLost
Survivor
Survivor
TheLightLost

PostSubject: Re: A new alien race for Felarya   A new alien race for Felarya Icon_minitimeTue Mar 29, 2011 4:08 am