Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Savixeon's Characters

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Savixeon
Helpless prey
Savixeon

Savixeon's Characters Empty
PostSubject: Savixeon's Characters   Savixeon's Characters Icon_minitimeMon Mar 10, 2014 11:07 pm

Hi everyone. This is my first time here so I hope i can have a great time here. But this isn't what you came here for so I'll get to my character.

Name: Greagan
Race: Chimera (This is the best guess that anyone can come up with for what his race is)
Height: 6'3''

Greagan woke up 40 years ago with only the memory of his name and with a journal that held some information about him. After a valuable companion of his, named Adap, taught him how to speak to and interact with others he began to look for clues to his lost memories. As time passed he spent more time living his current life than he did looking for clues to his lost memories. After 40 years he has made a good life for himself and is known as a good guide. He still looks for clues to his memories but he does it casually unlike how he did it when he was first looking for them. The reason he still looks for his memories, according to him, is so there will be someone to mourn for the past him.

The journal he woke up with 40 years ago has been a reliable source of clues to his lost memories and for information about himself. It seems to be linked magically to his memories and when he remembers more of his lost memories, new entries appear in the journal. The entries are written in the manner of a scientific observation and that has disturbed Greagan a few times when reading the entries. One of the first entries in the journal details the writer finding Greagan as a child and guessing that he was not native to Felarya.