Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Felarya RP

Go down 
+3
mikeimp
vegeta002
Grey-Crow
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Grey-Crow
Helpless prey
Grey-Crow

Felarya RP Empty
PostSubject: Felarya RP   Felarya RP Icon_minitimeMon Nov 03, 2008 6:23 pm

Hello everyone. My name is Grey-Crow, I'm a new member here and I'm anxious to start a roleplay based in Felarya.

I wanted to make this essentially a open house Roleplay based in the land, I would prefer not to have much crossover from other stories and keep it focused on Felarya based characters since I am anxious to learn about it and get familiar with some of the regular characters.

Both Predator and Prey roles are allowed, I'm kinda new to the Vore idea, but I do not find it objectionable, so vore away as long as it doesn't overwhelm the story please.

I would ask that Character sheets be submitted before the character appears in the actual Rp please. NPCs (aka food) does not require a sheet as they will most likely expire within a short time anyway.

I am open to any advice, constructive critiscm, suggestions concerning to Character creation, Story progression, anything that might help me advance.

I would ask that you conform to the general rules of Roleplaying

No Godmodding

No killing other characters wtihout permission from the character

All OOC content ( questions, suggestion, ideas.etc) is to be handled via PMs or put into Parenthesis (sp?) . Answers to OOC questions should also be in parenthesis.

Please enjoy yourselves.
Back to top Go down
vegeta002
Hero
Hero
vegeta002

Felarya RP Empty
PostSubject: Re: Felarya RP   Felarya RP Icon_minitimeMon Nov 03, 2008 11:43 pm