Felarya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Felarya

Felarya forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Pred tier page

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ac2
Naga food

Pred tier page Empty
PostSubject: Pred tier page   Pred tier page Icon_minitimeSat Jan 16, 2016 10:36 am

I'm very new to the topic's section of Felarya. (I wanted to for the past year but now i have the guts)
But i have noticed the the wiki seems to have information in some parts but ignores them.

One such example is the Predation Tier. Some characters have this tier already on the bios, but some like Chalyssea, Aniya, fiona, and Elle dont have the information. And some, like Aya, have a tier that is not on the list

A recommendation of at least compiling a list of all fleshed out characters into a table that orders them according to tiers would be a lot simpler then clicking on each character profile and seeing if someone could eat you or not

I hope that everyone find this to their liking. ^^
Back to top Go down
jedi-explorer
Felarya cartographer
Felarya cartographer
jedi-explorer

Pred tier page Empty
PostSubject: Re: Pred tier page   Pred tier page Icon_minitimeSat Jan 16, 2016 4:36 pm

ac2 wrote:
I'm very new to the topic's section of Felarya. (I wanted to for the past year but now i have the guts)
But i have noticed the the wiki seems to have information in some parts but ignores them.

One such example is the Predation Tier. Some characters have this tier already on the bios, but some like Chalyssea, Aniya, fiona, and Elle dont have the information. And some, like Aya, have a tier that is not on the list

A recommendation of at least compiling a list of all fleshed out characters into a

J table that orders them according to tiers would be a lot simpler then clicking on each character profile and seeing if someone could eat you or not

I hope that everyone find this to their liking. ^^